Attorneys

Apply to have your legal practice listed on this website to reach potential clients and support OC NORML. Please email KandiceOCNORML@aol.com

 

Cannabis Corporate Law Firm

Dana Cisneros, Esq.

1240 N. Lakeview Ave., Suite 125 Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

(714) 660-9045

Dana@cannabiscorplaw.com

www.cannabiscorplaw.com

 

Practice specialties include real estate, contract, commercial, business and corporate law including formation, licensing, permitting and compliance with the rapidly changing legal landscape in California.

Financial Relief Legal Advocates, Inc.

John Bauer, Esq. 

56925 Yucca Trail #512

Yucca Valley, CA 92284

(714)319-3446

Johnbhud@aol.com

www.FinancialReliefLegalAdvocates.com

 

Practice specialties include cannabis law, chapter 11 bankruptcy, reorganization, and debt negotiation. 

The Oganyan Agency

Tatev Oganyan, Esq.

2618 San Miguel Dr #1325

Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 264-3247

Tatev@theoganyanagency.com

www.theoganyanagency.com 

 

Practice specialties include legal and business consulting on real estate, contract, commercial, business and corporate law including formation, licensing, permitting, regulatory compliance and vetting partnerships.

Alger Law APC

Timothy L. Alger APC

4695 MacArthur Court, Suite 1100

Newport Beach, CA 92660

865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 3338

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(949) 478-1584 (213) 207-6501

Tlalger@algerlawapc.com

 

Practice specialties include cannabis regulatory advice and litigation, civil litigation involving intellectual property, free speech, and business disputes.

Law Office of Stefan Borst-Censullo

Stefan Borst-Censullo, Esq.

12362 Beach Bl. 

Stanton, CA 90680

Additional office in Long Beach

(562)704-6071

Cannabarrister@gmail.com

www.Cannabarrister.com

Practice specialties include criminal defense, cannabis licensing, local government affairs, and municipal law.

Chernis Law Group P.C.

Michale Chernis, Esq.

2425 Olympic Blvd Suite 4000-W

Los Angeles, CA

(310) 566-4388

Michael@Chernislaw.com

www.Chernislaw.com

Practice specialties include cannabis business law, cannabis licensing, criminal defense, regulatory and administrative matters and corporate law. 

© 2020 ORANGE COUNTY NORML
FOLLOW US:
  • Black Facebook Icon